Armenian armed forces continue violating ceasefire with Azerbaijan

Baku,The Armenian armed units shattered ceasefire with Azerbaijan a total of 128 times throughout the day, Azerbaijans Defense Ministry said.

The Armenian armed forces, stationed in Armenias Barekamavan and Shavarshavan villages in Noyemberyan district, Chinari and Aygedzor villages in Berd district, Aygeovit and Paravakar villages in Ijevan district , nameless hills in Krasnoselsk district subjected to fire the positions of the Azerbaijani armed forces located Farahli, Bala Jafarli and Gaymagli villages in Gazakh district, Munjuglu, Aghbulag and Kokhanabi villages in Tovuz district and nameless hills in Gadabay district.

The ceasefire was also violated in Bash Garvand, Yusifjanli, Shikhlar and Merzili villages in Aghdam district, Gorgan, Horadiz and Ashagi Seyidahmadli villages in Fuzuli district, Kuropatkino village in Khojavand district as well as nameless hills in Tartar, Goranboy, Jabrayil and Khojavand districts.