Armenian armed units violated ceasefire with Azerbaijan 16 times throughout the day

Armenian armed units shattered ceasefire a total of 16 times throughout the day, Azerbaijans Defense Ministry said. Armenian armed forces, located in Armenias Dovekh, Barekamayan villages in Noyemberyan region, Paravakar village and nameless hills in Ijevan region, Mosesgekh village and nameless hilss in Berd region subjected to fire the positions of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces located in Kamarli, Gaymagli villages and nameless hills in Gazakh, Munjuqlu, Agdam villages in Tovuz region.

The ceasefire was also violated in Ashagi Seyidahmadli village in Fuzuli region, as well as Kuropatkino village in Khojavand region.