Web Desk March 30, 2021

Quality Assurance Agency in Education has revealed the list of foreign higher education institutions whose diplomas are refused to be recognized, the Agency told APA.


In 851 cases, diplomas from 10 universities were refused.


Those universities whose diplomas refused are Academy of Interregional Personnel Management, Kharkiv National Economic University named after Simon Kuznets, Ivanovo State University, Ukrainian State Academy of Railway Transport, Kharkiv National University named after V.N.Karazin, Dagestan State Pedagogical University, Poltava University of Economics, and Trade, Tbilisi Open University, European University, and Georgian Technical University.


Source: Azeri-Press News Agency

Leave a comment.