Web Desk April 5, 2021


The number of non-working days in May has been revealed, APA reports.


As of May 9 – Victory Day coincides with Sunday, working and non-working days will be replaced and May 10 will be a non-working day, in accordance with the Code of Labor.


According to the decision of the Cabinet of Ministers dated December 3, 2020, this year May 13 (Thursday) and May 14 (Friday) is Ramadan Holiday. These days are non-working days.


At the same time, May 28-Republic Day is also a holiday that is considered a non-working day. This year, May 28 coincides with Friday.


So, in connection with holidays, 5 days will be non-working days in May.


Source: Azeri-Press News Agency


Leave a comment.